Conference 2009: Time to Vote! Annual Conference 2009 will be held in one of the following locations: Alexandria (Egypt),Budapest (Hungary), Guwahati (India), Orvieto (Italy), Quezon City (Philippines), Reykjavik (Iceland), Riga (Latvia).
OOoCon 2008 has been held in Beijing, read the details of each venue carefully and vote for the ‘right’ one: Ovieto! The voting closes on Friday 27th, vote it now!

Be Sociable, Share!