Upcoming Open Source Webinars: BeyeRESEARCH, Eclipse, EnterpriseDB

Eclipse in the large – Speakers from Cisco, Morgan Stanley and eBay about some of the key challenges they face to deploying Eclipse to thousands of developers and steps they have taken to address these issues. v
December 14, 2009 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT / 6:00 pm CET

Open Source Solutions: Managing Analyzing and Delivering Business Information Research HighlightsMark Madsen highlights key findings from a survey of 399 respondents as well as shares his expertise about the usage, challenges and best practices for adopting open source technologies for business intelligence and data warehousing solutions.
(web seminar, requires free registration)

Open Source Database Adoption Trends for 2010 – Join Matt Aslett, Senior Analyst for the 451 Group, and Larry Alston, VP of Product Management & Marketing for EnterpriseDB will discuss how you can effectively leverage open source software providing some successful deployments of Postgres Plus, the professional distribution of PostgreSQL.
December 16, 2009 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>